Skip to main content
Principal Geraldine E Weston
915 Bowen Avenue
Modesto, CA 95350
Hours: 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
209.574.1942
Files & Links

Minimum Day Schedule
Grades 1-6

2017-2018

                                                                                           Wednesday

DATE—       MINIMUM DAY                                            Collaborations

August 31-,Thursday-Back-to-School Night                                                                                        Sept. 13, 27

November 3,Friday-End of First Trimester                                                                                          Oct. 25

November 15-21, Wednesday – Tuesday-Parent-Teacher Conferences                                            Nov. 1, 29

November 22, Wednesday-Thanksgiving Break                                                                                 Dec. 13

December 22, Friday-Winter Break                                                                                                     Jan. 24

February 23, Friday-End of Second Trimester                                                                                    Feb. 7

March 8, Thursday-Parent Conference                                                                                               March 14

March 9, Friday-School and Professional Responsibilities                                                                 April 11, 25

March 23, Friday-Minimum Day                                                                                                          May 16

May 10, Thursday- Open House

May 25, Friday- Minimum Day-

May 29-31,Tuesday – Thursday-Last Days of School