Skip to main content
Principal Geraldine E Weston
915 Bowen Avenue
Modesto, CA 95350
Hours: 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
209.574.1942

2017-2018 Staff Meetings:

Meetings are held in the school Library at 3:05pm.

Monday, August 21

Monday, September 11

Monday, September 25th

Monday, October 9th

Monday, October 30

Monday, November 6th

Monday, November 27th

Monday, December 4

Monday, December 11th

Monday, January 22

Monday, January 29

Monday, February 5

Monday, February 26

Monday, March 5

Monday, March 19

Monday, April 2

Monday, April 16

Monday, May 7

Monday, May 21